Royce Da 5’9” not touring with Esham, almost done with new album Street Hop

Roycenation.com has leaned that Royce Da 5’9 will not be joining the Esham tour. Here is the quote from Royce Da 5’9 – ((Due to last minute scheduling and prior commitments, I cannot participate in the ‘Sacrificial Lambs’ tour, Royce Da 5’9 said in a statement. “I’m in the final stages of finishing up my album Street Hop and mix CD the Bar Exam 2 as well as readying my first single and video from the album. I’m also in the midst of planning my fall tour that will go throughout the US, Canada and Europe starting in September to support my new projects. Please check my MySpace page for further details.))) Royces myspace page is http://myspace.com/roycefivenine.

~ by nickelnine on May 13, 2008.

One Response to “Royce Da 5’9” not touring with Esham, almost done with new album Street Hop”

  1. there is no other that has lyrics like royce.. people dont take the time and truly listen.. he is the best rapper hands down!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

